Home Meetings Publications Participants Resources Contact

Leadership

Jussi T. Eronen
Group Leader
University of Helsinki

jussi.t.eronen@helsinki.fi

Jason J. Head
Group Leader
University of Cambridge

jjh71@cam.ac.uk

A. Michelle Lawing
Group Leader
Texas A&M University

alawing@tamu.edu

Johannes Müller
Secretary
Museum für Naturkunde

johannes.mueller@mfn-berlin.de

Gregory P. Dietl
Steering Group
Paleontological Research Institute (PRI)

gpd3@cornell.edu

Mikael Fortelius
Steering Group
University of Helsinki

mikael.fortelius@helsinki.fi

P. David Polly
Steering Group
Indiana University

pdpolly@indiana.edu

Christoph Scheidegger
Steering Group
Swiss Federal Research Institute WSL

christoph.scheidegger@wsl.ch

Nils Chr. Stenseth
Steering Group
University of Oslo

n.c.stenseth@bio.uio.no

Contact

Jussi T. Eronen

Department of Geosciences and Geography
University of Helsinki, P.O. Box 64
FIN-00014 University of Helsinki
Finland
jussi.t.eronen@helsinki.fi

A. Michelle Lawing

Department of Ecosystem Science and Management
Texas A&M University
1500 Research Parkway
College Station, TX 77843
alawing@tamu.edu

Jason J. Head

Department of Zoology
University of Cambridge
Downing Street
Cambridge, UK
CB2 3EJ
jjh71@cam.ac.uk