Home Meetings Publications Participants Resources Contact

Leadership

Jussi T. Eronen
Group Leader
University of Helsinki

jussi.t.eronen@helsinki.fi

Jason J. Head
Group Leader
University of Cambridge

jjh71@cam.ac.uk

A. Michelle Lawing
Group Leader
Texas A&M University

alawing@tamu.edu

Johannes Müller
Secretary
Museum für Naturkunde

johannes.mueller@mfn-berlin.de

Gregory P. Dietl
Steering Group
Paleontological Research Institute (PRI)

gpd3@cornell.edu

Mikael Fortelius
Steering Group
University of Helsinki

mikael.fortelius@helsinki.fi

P. David Polly
Steering Group
Indiana University

pdpolly@indiana.edu

Christoph Scheidegger
Steering Group
Swiss Federal Research Institute WSL

christoph.scheidegger@wsl.ch

Nils Chr. Stenseth
Steering Group
University of Oslo

n.c.stenseth@bio.uio.no

 

Empirical Synthesis of Climate, Vegetation, and Mammal Traits

Empirical synthesis of climate change, vegetation change, mammal change and traits associated with the taxa that become extinct and that survive

 


Project Participants

University of Helsinki

Biodiversity and Climate Research Centre (BiK-F)

The University of Sheffield