Home Meetings Publications Participants Resources Contact

Leadership

Jussi T. Eronen
Group Leader
University of Helsinki

jussi.t.eronen@helsinki.fi

Jason J. Head
Group Leader
University of Cambridge

jjh71@cam.ac.uk

A. Michelle Lawing
Group Leader
Texas A&M University

alawing@tamu.edu

Johannes Müller
Secretary
Museum für Naturkunde

johannes.mueller@mfn-berlin.de

Gregory P. Dietl
Steering Group
Paleontological Research Institute (PRI)

gpd3@cornell.edu

Mikael Fortelius
Steering Group
University of Helsinki

mikael.fortelius@helsinki.fi

P. David Polly
Steering Group
Indiana University

pdpolly@indiana.edu

Christoph Scheidegger
Steering Group
Swiss Federal Research Institute WSL

christoph.scheidegger@wsl.ch

Nils Chr. Stenseth
Steering Group
University of Oslo

n.c.stenseth@bio.uio.no

 

Ecometrics and Biomes

This group is investigating how functional traits vary with environment across space and time, including comparisons bewteen traits, comparisons between continents, and investigating suitable null models.

 


Project Participants

University of California, Merced

Institut Méditerranéen d'Ecologie et de Paléoécologie

University of Helsinki

University of Helsinki

Stony Brook University

Texas A&M University

Swiss Federal Research Institute WSL

Goethe Universität